Class Officers of 2017

December 15, 2016

Tuesday, December 13th held the showcase of the 2017 senior class office candidates. Presidential candidates are Joseph De Rossett, Alyssa Lahrman, and Mercedes Demoss. All three candidates had the opportunity to give a speech and attempt to convince the senior class to vote them for president.

Vice presidential candidates are Hadley Drake, Kyle Smith, and Riley May, and treasurer candidates are Michael Mosier, Nathaniel Henson, and Ally Roy. We had one secretary candidate, so Hayley Taylor was automatically made the secretary of the graduating class of 2017.

Voting will take place Friday, December 16th during school hours. Seniors will be able to check their emails from 7:30 to 2:00 and submit their ballots.

Leave a Comment

All comments are moderated and can be tracked back to the original user/computer.

If you want a picture to show with your comment, go get a gravatar.

Breaking Blue • Copyright 2020 • FLEX WordPress Theme by SNOLog in